BML.
Amber softgel capsules beside an open clear jar on a pale tableSupplements

Individual supplements, compared

Single-ingredient products from 7 US brands, grouped by how strong the evidence is for each ingredient, with the dose per serving, the cost per 30 days and the testing each brand publishes.

34 products from 7 brands that sell for longevity and publish testing we can open. Mass-market vitamin brands aren't listed. Here's why.

Prices checked Oct 31, 2026

34 products · 20 ingredients · 7 brands

Tier 1 · Strong evidence

Strong evidence (for the stated purpose)

Each table is ordered by cost per 30 days, not ranked. What Tier 1 means.

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1000–4000 IU D3/day · 2 products

NIH's Office of Dietary Supplements lists the adult upper limit as 4,000 IU (100 mcg) a day. The top of this range is that limit. NIH fact sheet: vitamin D, upper limits, checked Oct 31, 2026.

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
D3 & K2 GelRenue By ScienceVitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), liposomal sublingual gel62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) per 2 mLWith vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) 200 mcg$11.48$22.95 for 60 servings · $20.66 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labValimenta Labs, LLCOpen the report: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)The published report is the manufacturer's own certificate (Valimenta Labs, LLC; lot E09LU, made 11 Nov 2025, signed 17 Nov 2025), not an independent lab's. It measured vitamin D 69.3 mcg and vitamin K2 280.8 mcg per 2 mL against 62.5 mcg and 200 mcg on the label.Visit site: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IUProHealth Longevitycholecalciferol (VegD3, plant-based)125 mcg (5,000 IU) per 1 capsuleWith vitamin K2 (MK-7, Pharmaquinone) 150 mcg$16.95$16.95 for 30 servings · $15.26 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)ProHealth's Brighton Laboratory report for the 30-capsule bottle (lot 23247, 13 Jun 2025) measured 188.63 mcg of vitamin D3 per capsule against 125 mcg on the label. The 90-capsule report (lot 23808, 4 Aug 2026) measured 147.94 mcg.Visit site: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)
  • D3 & K2 GelRenue By Science
    $11.48per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) per 2 mLWith vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) 200 mcg
    Form
    Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), liposomal sublingual gel
    Price
    $22.95 for 60 servings · $20.66 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Valimenta Labs, LLC · Open the report: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)The published report is the manufacturer's own certificate (Valimenta Labs, LLC; lot E09LU, made 11 Nov 2025, signed 17 Nov 2025), not an independent lab's. It measured vitamin D 69.3 mcg and vitamin K2 280.8 mcg per 2 mL against 62.5 mcg and 200 mcg on the label.
  • ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IUProHealth Longevity
    $16.95per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    125 mcg (5,000 IU) per 1 capsuleWith vitamin K2 (MK-7, Pharmaquinone) 150 mcg
    Form
    cholecalciferol (VegD3, plant-based)
    Price
    $16.95 for 30 servings · $15.26 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Brighton Laboratory · Open the report: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)ProHealth's Brighton Laboratory report for the 30-capsule bottle (lot 23247, 13 Jun 2025) measured 188.63 mcg of vitamin D3 per capsule against 125 mcg on the label. The 90-capsule report (lot 23808, 4 Aug 2026) measured 147.94 mcg.

Magnesium (glycinate/threonate)

Tier 1 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 200–400mg/day · 1 product

NIH's Office of Dietary Supplements lists the adult upper limit for magnesium from supplements and medicines as 350 mg a day (magnesium in food isn't counted). The top of this range is above that limit. NIH fact sheet: magnesium, upper limits, checked Oct 31, 2026.

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Pure Magnesium TaurateProHealth Longevitymagnesium taurate160 mg magnesium per 2 capsules$9.32$27.95 for 90 servings · $19.57 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure Magnesium Taurate (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure Magnesium Taurate (opens in a new tab)
Tier 2 · Moderate evidence

Moderate or mixed evidence

Each table is ordered by cost per 30 days, not ranked. What Tier 2 means.

Omega-3 (EPA/DHA)

Tier 2 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1–2g combined EPA+DHA/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Blueprint Omega-3Blueprintmicroalgae oil concentrate (Schizochytrium sp.), EPA + DHAEPA 400 mg + DHA 400 mg (total omega-3 800 mg) per 2 veggie capsules$39$39 for 30 servings · $37.05 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, lab not namedOpen the report: Blueprint Omega-3 (opens in a new tab)Blueprint's batch report for lot 6113043 (signed off Mar 13, 2026) is a manufacturer's certificate with the issuing company's name blacked out. It measured EPA at 216mg and DHA at 261mg per capsule (432mg and 522mg per 2-capsule serving, against 400mg each on the label) using a Eurofins test method, but it doesn't name the lab that ran the test.Visit site: Blueprint Omega-3 (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Extra Strength Omega-3 Fish OilProHealth Longevityfish oil concentrate (softgel)EPA 1,200 mg + DHA 900 mg per 3 softgels (total omega-3 2,340 mg)$44.96$59.95 for 40 servings · $41.97 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Extra Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Extra Strength Omega-3 Fish Oil (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 90–180mcg/day (MK-7) · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
D3 & K2 GelRenue By ScienceVitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), liposomal sublingual gelVitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) 200 mcgSold as a pair with vitamin D3: 62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) per 2 mL$11.48$22.95 for 60 servings · $20.66 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labValimenta Labs, LLCOpen the report: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)The published report is the manufacturer's own certificate (Valimenta Labs, LLC; lot E09LU, made 11 Nov 2025, signed 17 Nov 2025), not an independent lab's. It measured vitamin D 69.3 mcg and vitamin K2 280.8 mcg per 2 mL against 62.5 mcg and 200 mcg on the label.Visit site: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IUProHealth Longevitycholecalciferol (VegD3, plant-based)Vitamin K2 (MK-7, Pharmaquinone) 150 mcgSold as a pair with vitamin D3: 125 mcg (5,000 IU) per 1 capsule$16.95$16.95 for 30 servings · $15.26 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)ProHealth's Brighton Laboratory report for the 30-capsule bottle (lot 23247, 13 Jun 2025) measured 188.63 mcg of vitamin D3 per capsule against 125 mcg on the label. The 90-capsule report (lot 23808, 4 Aug 2026) measured 147.94 mcg.Visit site: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)
  • D3 & K2 GelRenue By Science
    $11.48per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    Vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) 200 mcgSold as a pair with vitamin D3: 62.5 mcg (2,500 IU) per 2 mL
    Form
    Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), liposomal sublingual gel
    Price
    $22.95 for 60 servings · $20.66 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Valimenta Labs, LLC · Open the report: D3 & K2 Gel (opens in a new tab)The published report is the manufacturer's own certificate (Valimenta Labs, LLC; lot E09LU, made 11 Nov 2025, signed 17 Nov 2025), not an independent lab's. It measured vitamin D 69.3 mcg and vitamin K2 280.8 mcg per 2 mL against 62.5 mcg and 200 mcg on the label.
  • ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IUProHealth Longevity
    $16.95per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    Vitamin K2 (MK-7, Pharmaquinone) 150 mcgSold as a pair with vitamin D3: 125 mcg (5,000 IU) per 1 capsule
    Form
    cholecalciferol (VegD3, plant-based)
    Price
    $16.95 for 30 servings · $15.26 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Brighton Laboratory · Open the report: ProHealth Vitamin D3 + K2 5,000 IU (opens in a new tab)ProHealth's Brighton Laboratory report for the 30-capsule bottle (lot 23247, 13 Jun 2025) measured 188.63 mcg of vitamin D3 per capsule against 125 mcg on the label. The 90-capsule report (lot 23808, 4 Aug 2026) measured 147.94 mcg.

Creatine monohydrate

Tier 2 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 3–5g/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Blueprint CreatineBlueprintcreatine monohydrate5 g per 1 scoop (5.7 g)$12$40 for 100 servings · $38 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, lab not namedOpen the report: Blueprint Creatine (opens in a new tab)Blueprint's batch report for lot HI26-042-01 (Feb 23, 2026) is a manufacturer's certificate with the issuing company's name blacked out, and it doesn't name a testing lab. Its creatine figure (5g per scoop) is calculated from the raw material's own test reports, not measured on the finished product.Visit site: Blueprint Creatine (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Longevity Creatine Pure Powder (450 g)ProHealth Longevitycreatine monohydrate (Creavitalis, AlzChem)5 g per 1 scoop$16.65$49.95 for 90 servings · $44.96 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Longevity Creatine Pure Powder (450 g) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Longevity Creatine Pure Powder (450 g) (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 100–200mg/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Ubiquinol CoQ-10 100ProHealth Longevityubiquinol (Kaneka Ubiquinol, reduced CoQ10), softgel100 mg per 1 softgel$16.25$32.49 for 60 servings · $29.24 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Ubiquinol CoQ-10 100 (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Ubiquinol CoQ-10 100 (opens in a new tab)
CoQ10 (LIPO CoQ10)Renue By ScienceCoenzyme Q10 as ubiquinol, liposomal200 mg per capsule$17.65$52.95 for 90 servings · $47.66 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labColmaric Analyticals, LLCOpen the report: CoQ10 (LIPO CoQ10) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: CoQ10 (LIPO CoQ10) (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1–3g/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Pure Taurine 1000ProHealth Longevitytaurine1,000 mg per 1 capsule$4.99$19.95 for 120 servings · $13.97 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure Taurine 1000 (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure Taurine 1000 (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 500–1000mg/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Optimized Curcumin LongvidaProHealth LongevityLongvida optimized curcumin extract (lipid-formulated)1,000 mg Longvida extract per 2 capsules (curcuminoid content not on the label; CoA target 230 mg)$31.49$31.49 for 30 servings · $28.34 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Optimized Curcumin Longvida (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Optimized Curcumin Longvida (opens in a new tab)

TMG (trimethylglycine, betaine)

Tier 2 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 500–2000mg/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth TMG Pro Powder (100 g)ProHealth Longevitytrimethylglycine (betaine anhydrous), powder1,000 mg per 1 scoop$3.70$12.33 for 100 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth TMG Pro Powder (100 g) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth TMG Pro Powder (100 g) (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 200–600mg/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Blueprint Ashwagandha + RhodiolaBlueprintRhodiola rosea root extract (std. 3% rosavins / 1% salidroside)300 mg (total rosavins 9 mg) per 1 veggie capsuleWith ashwagandha root & leaves extract (Withania somnifera) 120 mg$24$24 for 30 servings · $22.80 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, lab not namedOpen the report: Blueprint Ashwagandha + Rhodiola (opens in a new tab)Blueprint's batch report for lot HI25-351-01 (Jan 20, 2026) is a manufacturer's certificate with the issuing company's name blacked out, and it doesn't name a testing lab. It measured rosavins (a marker compound in rhodiola) at 12.12mg per capsule against 9mg on the label. It gives no figure for the ashwagandha.Visit site: Blueprint Ashwagandha + Rhodiola (opens in a new tab)
  • Blueprint Ashwagandha + RhodiolaBlueprint
    $24per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    300 mg (total rosavins 9 mg) per 1 veggie capsuleWith ashwagandha root & leaves extract (Withania somnifera) 120 mg
    Form
    Rhodiola rosea root extract (std. 3% rosavins / 1% salidroside)
    Price
    $24 for 30 servings · $22.80 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, lab not named · Open the report: Blueprint Ashwagandha + Rhodiola (opens in a new tab)Blueprint's batch report for lot HI25-351-01 (Jan 20, 2026) is a manufacturer's certificate with the issuing company's name blacked out, and it doesn't name a testing lab. It measured rosavins (a marker compound in rhodiola) at 12.12mg per capsule against 9mg on the label. It gives no figure for the ashwagandha.
Tier 3 · Early evidence

Early or limited evidence

Each table is ordered by cost per 30 days, not ranked. What Tier 3 means.

NMN / NR (NAD+ precursors)

Tier 3 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 250–500mg/day · 5 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
NMN Pure PowderRenue By ScienceNMN (beta-nicotinamide mononucleotide), powder500 mg per scoop (0.5 g)$8.24$54.95 for 200 servings · $49.46 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labColmaric Analyticals, LLC; Summit Nutritional LaboratoriesOpen the report: NMN Pure Powder (opens in a new tab)Visit site: NMN Pure Powder (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Nicotinamide Riboside Pro 300 + 100 mg TMGProHealth Longevitynicotinamide riboside (as NR hydrogen malate)300 mg per 1 capsuleWith TMG (trimethylglycine) 100 mg$24.95$24.95 for 30 servings · $17.47 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Nicotinamide Riboside Pro 300 + 100 mg TMG (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Nicotinamide Riboside Pro 300 + 100 mg TMG (opens in a new tab)
Elysium BasisElysium HealthNicotinamide riboside chloride ("Elysium NR")250 mg NR per serving (2 capsules)With pterostilbene 50 mg$65$65 for 30 servings · $50 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Independent certificationNSF Certified for SportCertifier listing: Elysium Basis (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Elysium Basis (opens in a new tab)
Omre NMN + ResveratrolOmreNMN (stated >99% purity)500 mg NMN per serving (2 capsules)With micronized trans-resveratrol 500 mg (plus BioPerine black pepper extract 5 mg)$69$69 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labCertified Laboratories, Burbank CAOpen the report: Omre NMN + Resveratrol (opens in a new tab)Omre's published test report (Certified Laboratories, signed 11 May 2026) doesn't show a lot or batch number, so it can't be matched to a specific batch. It measured 267.7 mg NMN and 240.3 mg resveratrol per capsule against 250 mg on the label. Checked 30 Oct 2026.Visit site: Omre NMN + Resveratrol (opens in a new tab)
Tru Niagen Pro 1,000mgTru NiagenNR chloride (Niagen), vegetarian capsule · uses Niagen1,000 mg nicotinamide riboside chloride (Niagen) per 2 capsules$116$116 for 30 servings · $92.80 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Independent certificationNSF Certified for SportCertifier listing: Tru Niagen Pro 1,000mg (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Tru Niagen Pro 1,000mg (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 500–1000mg/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Omre Urolithin AOmreUrolithin A (stated 98% purity) · uses Not Mitopure (not stated)500 mg per serving (2 capsules)$69$69 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labCertified Laboratories, Burbank CAOpen the report: Omre Urolithin A (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Omre Urolithin A (opens in a new tab)
Timeline Mitopure SoftgelsTimelineUrolithin A (Mitopure), vegan softgel · uses Mitopure500 mg Urolithin A (Mitopure) per 2 softgels$99$99 for 30 servings · $89 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Independent certificationNSF Certified for SportCertifier listing: Timeline Mitopure Softgels (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Timeline Mitopure Softgels (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1–5mg/day · 3 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Pure SpermidineProHealth Longevityspermidine (from wheat germ extract)1 mg per 1 capsule$4.99$29.95 for 180 servings · $20.97 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure Spermidine (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure Spermidine (opens in a new tab)
Spermidine (LIPO Spermidine)Renue By ScienceSpermidine trihydrochloride (3HCl), liposomal8 mg spermidine trihydrochloride per 2 capsules$33.30$49.95 for 45 servings · $44.96 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labSummit Nutritional Laboratories; Colmaric Analyticals, LLCOpen the report: Spermidine (LIPO Spermidine) (opens in a new tab)Two reports on the same lot (072827506) give different figures: Summit Nutritional Laboratories (20 Aug 2026) measured 11.76 mg spermidine per 2-capsule serving; Colmaric Analyticals (4 Sep 2026) measured 8.4 mg spermidine trihydrochloride. The label states 8 mg spermidine trihydrochloride.Visit site: Spermidine (LIPO Spermidine) (opens in a new tab)
Omre SpermidineOmreWheat germ extract standardised to 1% spermidine10 mg spermidine (from 1,000 mg wheat germ extract) per serving (2 capsules)$54$54 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labCertified Laboratories, Burbank CA; metals by Health Level OneOpen the report: Omre Spermidine (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Omre Spermidine (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 150–1000mg/day · 3 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Resveratrol Pure PowderRenue By ScienceTrans-resveratrol (>98%), powder500 mg per scoop (0.5 g)$12.74$84.95 for 200 servings · $76.46 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labColmaric Analyticals, LLCOpen the report: Resveratrol Pure Powder (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Resveratrol Pure Powder (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Pure Trans-Resveratrol Powder (30 g)ProHealth Longevitytrans-resveratrol powder (Veri-te, fermentation-derived)1,000 mg per 1 scoop$35.10$35.10 for 30 servings · $31.59 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure Trans-Resveratrol Powder (30 g) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure Trans-Resveratrol Powder (30 g) (opens in a new tab)
Omre NMN + ResveratrolOmreNMN (stated >99% purity)Micronized trans-resveratrol 500 mg (plus BioPerine black pepper extract 5 mg)Sold as a pair with NMN / NR: 500 mg NMN per serving (2 capsules)$69$69 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labCertified Laboratories, Burbank CAOpen the report: Omre NMN + Resveratrol (opens in a new tab)Omre's published test report (Certified Laboratories, signed 11 May 2026) doesn't show a lot or batch number, so it can't be matched to a specific batch. It measured 267.7 mg NMN and 240.3 mg resveratrol per capsule against 250 mg on the label. Checked 30 Oct 2026.Visit site: Omre NMN + Resveratrol (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 100–500mg/day · 3 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Fisetin (LIPO Fisetin)Renue By ScienceFisetin, liposomal150 mg per capsule$21.65$64.95 for 90 servings · $58.46 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labSummit Nutritional Laboratories; Colmaric Analyticals, LLCOpen the report: Fisetin (LIPO Fisetin) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Fisetin (LIPO Fisetin) (opens in a new tab)
ProHealth Pure Fisetin 250ProHealth Longevityfisetin (from Rhus succedanea stem extract)250 mg per 1 capsule$27.98$55.95 for 60 servings · $39.17 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure Fisetin 250 (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure Fisetin 250 (opens in a new tab)
Omre Quercetin + FisetinOmreQuercetin phytosomeFisetin 100 mg (stated 98% purity)Sold as a pair with quercetin: 500 mg quercetin phytosome per serving (2 capsules); quercetin content of the phytosome not stated$49$49 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labEurofins Food Integrity & Innovation; metals Health Level One; microbes IntertekOpen the report: Omre Quercetin + Fisetin (opens in a new tab)Omre's published test report (Eurofins, March 2026) doesn't show a lot or batch number, so it can't be matched to a specific batch. It measured 43.3 mg fisetin per capsule, about 87 mg per 2-capsule serving against 100 mg on the label. Checked 30 Oct 2026.Visit site: Omre Quercetin + Fisetin (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 500–1000mg/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Quercetin (LIPO Quercetin)Renue By ScienceQuercetin, liposomal150 mg per capsule$15.98$47.95 for 90 servings · $43.16 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labContract Testing Laboratories of AmericaOpen the report: Quercetin (LIPO Quercetin) (opens in a new tab)The published potency report is from Contract Testing Laboratories of America, 5 Sep 2024, for lot 08268322 (expiry Aug 2026): it measured 169 mg quercetin per capsule against 150 mg on the label. No newer potency report is shown.Visit site: Quercetin (LIPO Quercetin) (opens in a new tab)
Omre Quercetin + FisetinOmreQuercetin phytosome500 mg quercetin phytosome per serving (2 capsules); quercetin content of the phytosome not statedWith fisetin 100 mg (stated 98% purity)$49$49 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labEurofins Food Integrity & Innovation; metals Health Level One; microbes IntertekOpen the report: Omre Quercetin + Fisetin (opens in a new tab)Omre's published test report (Eurofins, March 2026) doesn't show a lot or batch number, so it can't be matched to a specific batch. It measured 43.3 mg fisetin per capsule, about 87 mg per 2-capsule serving against 100 mg on the label. Checked 30 Oct 2026.Visit site: Omre Quercetin + Fisetin (opens in a new tab)
  • Quercetin (LIPO Quercetin)Renue By Science
    $15.98per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    150 mg per capsule
    Form
    Quercetin, liposomal
    Price
    $47.95 for 90 servings · $43.16 on subscription
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Contract Testing Laboratories of America · Open the report: Quercetin (LIPO Quercetin) (opens in a new tab)The published potency report is from Contract Testing Laboratories of America, 5 Sep 2024, for lot 08268322 (expiry Aug 2026): it measured 169 mg quercetin per capsule against 150 mg on the label. No newer potency report is shown.
  • Omre Quercetin + FisetinOmre
    $49per 30 days
    Dose per serving
    500 mg quercetin phytosome per serving (2 capsules); quercetin content of the phytosome not statedWith fisetin 100 mg (stated 98% purity)
    Form
    Quercetin phytosome
    Price
    $49 for 30 servings
    Testing
    Batch report, named lab · Eurofins Food Integrity & Innovation; metals Health Level One; microbes Intertek · Open the report: Omre Quercetin + Fisetin (opens in a new tab)Omre's published test report (Eurofins, March 2026) doesn't show a lot or batch number, so it can't be matched to a specific batch. It measured 43.3 mg fisetin per capsule, about 87 mg per 2-capsule serving against 100 mg on the label. Checked 30 Oct 2026.

Ca-AKG (calcium alpha-ketoglutarate)

Tier 3 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1–2g/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Calcium AKG Longevity (capsules)ProHealth Longevitycalcium alpha-ketoglutarate1,000 mg per 2 capsules (calcium 180 mg)$25.25$25.25 for 30 servings · $17.68 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Calcium AKG Longevity (capsules) (opens in a new tab)ProHealth's Brighton Laboratory report (lot 2605063, 20 Oct 2026) measured 789.43 mg of alpha-ketoglutarate and 252.87 mg of calcium per 2 capsules. It gives no target for the AKG figure; the label lists 1,000 mg of calcium alpha-ketoglutarate and 180 mg of calcium.Visit site: ProHealth Calcium AKG Longevity (capsules) (opens in a new tab)

Hyaluronic acid (sodium hyaluronate)

Tier 3 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 100–200mg/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Hyaluronic Acid 200ProHealth Longevitysodium hyaluronate200 mg per 1 capsule$6.65$19.95 for 90 servings · $13.97 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Hyaluronic Acid 200 (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Hyaluronic Acid 200 (opens in a new tab)
HLA Hyaluronic Acid (LIPO HLA)Renue By ScienceHyaluronic acid (sodium hyaluronate per the CoA), liposomal150 mg per capsule$16.65$49.95 for 90 servings · $44.96 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labSummit Nutritional LaboratoriesOpen the report: HLA Hyaluronic Acid (LIPO HLA) (opens in a new tab)Visit site: HLA Hyaluronic Acid (LIPO HLA) (opens in a new tab)

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 1–3g/day · 1 product

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
Omre Glycine + NACOmreGlycine + N-acetyl L-cysteine (GlyNAC)1,000 mg glycine per serving (2 capsules)With NAC 500 mg$35$35 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labIntertek, Champaign IL; Certified Laboratories; Health Level OneOpen the report: Omre Glycine + NAC (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Omre Glycine + NAC (opens in a new tab)

NAC (N-acetylcysteine)

Tier 3 · evidence card

Sample dosage on the evidence page: 500–1000mg/day · 2 products

ProductDose per servingPer 30 daysTesting as published by the brandBrand's site
ProHealth Pure N-Acetyl Cysteine 600ProHealth LongevityN-acetyl cysteine600 mg per 1 capsule$5.74$22.95 for 120 servings · $16.07 on subscriptionChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labBrighton LaboratoryOpen the report: ProHealth Pure N-Acetyl Cysteine 600 (opens in a new tab)Visit site: ProHealth Pure N-Acetyl Cysteine 600 (opens in a new tab)
Omre Glycine + NACOmreGlycine + N-acetyl L-cysteine (GlyNAC)NAC 500 mgSold as a pair with glycine: 1,000 mg glycine per serving (2 capsules)$35$35 for 30 servingsChecked Oct 31, 2026Batch report, named labIntertek, Champaign IL; Certified Laboratories; Health Level OneOpen the report: Omre Glycine + NAC (opens in a new tab)Visit site: Omre Glycine + NAC (opens in a new tab)

Never ranked for money. No brand pays to be listed or for a better position. How we check.

Straight answers

Is anything on this page medical advice?

No. It lists what each product contains, what it costs and what testing the brand publishes. It never says what you should take or how much. The dose per serving is the label's; the sample dosage is what the evidence page reports from studies, shown as a plain fact, not a recommendation. A doctor who knows your health can tell you whether a supplement suits you.

How did you choose these products?

Every product passed the same five checks, each made on the brand's own US site: one main ingredient at a stated dose (or one standard pairing, flagged), dose and form per serving stated, a price on the brand's own store, testing proof we could open (a certification found on the certifier's own register, or a batch lab report), and no FDA warning letter or recall for that product. Where a brand passes with several products for one ingredient, we show its lowest cost per 30 days, leaving out anything on sale or sold out when we checked. Products that failed a check aren't listed. Each table is ordered by cost per 30 days, not ranked.

Checked Oct 31, 2026

How is "per 30 days" worked out?

The one-off price for one container, divided by its servings, times 30, using the serving size on the label. Subscription prices are shown underneath but not used for the order. We use the everyday price on the brand's own store, never a sale price or a "was" price.

What do the testing labels mean?

Certified: the product is listed on the certifier's own register (for example NSF Certified for Sport). Batch report, named lab: the brand publishes a lab report for a batch that names the lab and gives a figure for the main ingredient. Batch report, lab not named: the brand publishes a batch report with a figure for the main ingredient, but the lab's name is missing or blacked out. Where a report has a gap (no batch number, a figure below the label, two labs giving different figures), we say so under the product. A test report shows what's in a batch; it isn't evidence the ingredient works. That's what the tiers are for.

Does any brand pay to be on this page?

No. No brand pays to be listed or for a better position, and nothing a brand does can change which products are shown or their order. How we check, and our disclosure.